The year has gone too fast, but has it really? When I stack up all my projects, I feel as if I had a year and a half in that time. Was it really only 365 days that I accomplished so much?

As I wind down my time in Taipei, I’m revving up the ‘what’s next.’ I’m so lucky to have had the space to complete my first ebook, Skipping Baggage Claim. You can buy your own copy or send it has as a gift by following this link.

Then there’s the kick-off my ESL products having found success on the TeachersPayTeachers store. You can find all sorts of teaching materials and follow for 2016 materials over on the Backpacks & Blackboards TpT store.

Between all of those projects, there have been the travels and stories for the B&B brand as well as the start of a new sub-brand for children. Be sure to keep up-to-date with Rawley Dragon’s adventures and activities. Expect Line stickers, teaching materials, and other fun products following his launch soon!

2015 was pretty spectacular and the B&B brand really took off from its humble beginnings. I can’t wait to get started on the 2016 ideas rolling around in my head. Countdown? I think not! Let’s count up to all the things that make this next year the best!

